Skip to Main Content

Advisory Council

Paint Smudge Line
Dennis L. Eslick

Dennis L. Eslick, Advisory Chair, CLU®
UNI Class of 1975
Chartered Financial Consultant®
Retirement Income Certified Professional®
Eslick Financial Group
Waterloo, IA
Phone: (319) 833-5555
Email: deslick@eslickfinancial.com
www.eslickfinancial.com/about-us/our-team/dennis-eslick

David J. Amend, CTFA
Vice-President and Center Manager
Regions Private Wealth Management
Waterloo, IA
Phone: (319) 429–7591
Email: Dave.Amend@Regions.com
www.regions.com/wealth-management/Wealth-Planning

images/U/university-of-northern-iowa/r1/advisorycouncil-gretchen-ogden.jpg a/93487

Gretchen Odgen

Gretchen Odgen
UNI Class of 2009
Vice President
Wealth Management
Phone: (319) 235-3221
Fax: (319) 235-2325
Email: Gretchen.Ogden@usbank.com
www.usbank.com/wealth-management/find-an-advisor/ia/waterloo/gretchen-ogden.html

Stephanie L. Arensdorf

Stephanie L. Arensdorf, CFP®, CRPC®, ADPA®
UNI Class of 2003
Financial Advisor
Fober, Arensdorf & Associates
A private wealth advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Cedar Falls, IA
Phone: (319)268-4334
Email: stephanie.l.arensdorf@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/stephanie.l.arensdorf

Gale Bonsall

Gale Bonsall C.R.S.-G.R.I.
UNI Class of 1978
Oakridge Realtors
Cedar Falls, Iowa
Phone: (319) 231-9700
Email: Gbonsall@cfu.net
oakridgerealtors.net

Jeff Conrey

Jeff Conrey, CTFA
Vice President & Trust Officer
First National Bank Trust & Investment Services
Cedar Falls: (319) 266-2000
Waverly: (319) 352-1340
Email: jeff.conrey@myfnbbank.com
www.myfnbbank.com/trust-and-investments/meet-our-staff

Heather Gunderson

Heather Gunderson, CPA
Tax Partner
UNI Class of 1995
BerganKDV
WATERLOO, IA
Phone: (319) 296-7713
Email: heather.gunderson@bergankdv.com
www.bergankdv.com/our-people/heather-gunderson

Steven D. Moore

Steven D. Moore, Partner
Redfern, Mason, Larsen & Moore, P.L.C.
Cedar Falls, IA
Phone: (319) 277-6830
Email: moore@cflaw.com
www.cflaw.com/attorneys/steven-d-moore.aspx

Dave Rogers

Dave Rogers, CPA/ABV, Partner
UNI Class of 1992
Carney, Alexander, Marold & Co., LLP
Waterloo, IA
Phone: (319) 233-3318
Email: david.rogers@carneycpa.com
www.carneycpa.com/staff/david-rogers

Sign up for our newsletter

Newsletter Signup